2018 Board Election Results

Eldon Farnsworth, Nominating Committee Chairman, announced the results of the 2018 Board Election at the Annual Meeting of Firefighters Credit Union on Tuesday, April 17, 2018.

The following were each elected to three year terms:

  • Dawayne Coombs
  • Steve Demas
  • Marc McElreath

The Board and management of the credit union thank John Thurman for his many years of service as a Board member.







Be Sociable, Share:

Deposits federally insured to at least $250,000 by the National Credit Union Administration, a U.S. Government Agency, and backed by the full faith and credit of the U.S. Government.